Ontario Prospectors Association  

1000 Alloy Drive

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6A5

Phone: 807.622.3284

Fax: 807.622.4156

President: Roger Poulin

Executive Director: Garry Clark

gjclark@ontarioprospectors.com
www.ontarioprospectors.com
Boreal Prospectors Association  

c/o 1000 Alloy Drive

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6A5

Phone: 807.472.6147
President:  Michael Fox mfox@foxhighimpact.com
www.ontarioprospectors.com/boreal/
Northern Prospectors Association  

P.O. Box 535

Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 3J5

Phone: 705.643.2345
President: David LaRocque larocque@larder.ca
http://www.northernprospectors.com
Northwestern Ontario Prospectors Association  
P.O. Box 10124 Phone:  807.345.6285
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6T6  
President:  David Hunt d21hunt@shaw.ca
  www.nwopa.net
Porcupine Prospectors & Developers Association  
P.O. Box 234 Phone:  705.268.2238
Timmins, ON  P4N 7H9  
President:  Dean S. Rogers dsrogers1@eastlink.ca
 

www.porcupineprospectors.com

Sault & District Prospectors Association  
#408 – 99 Pine Street Phone:  705.946.1040

Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 3Y3

 
President:  Delio Tortosa dtortosa@vianet.ca
  sites.google.com/site/sdpaopa/Home
Southern Ontario Prospectors Association  
879 Kilburn Street Phone:  613.634.1821
Kingston, ON  K7M 6A5 Fax:  613.634.0054
President:  John McCance john@mccance.ca
  www.ontarioprospectors.com/southern/
Sudbury Prospectors & Developers Association  
129 Fielding Road Phone:  705.662.0112
Sudbury, ON  P3Y 1L7 Fax:  888.316.4156
President:  Joshua Bailey jbailey@wallbridgemining.com
  www.ontarioprospectors.com/sudbury/